Beauty · wedding

Pre-Wedding Groom Beauty Rituals

Who said wedding is considered to be the “D-day” only for the brides. It’s equally important and looked forward to by the grooms as well.
I remember last month before my wedding when I was scrutinizing salon options for myself and came across VanityCube. What caught my attention was that it was one of the only professional salons that provided male services at home. After going through their app and checking the services and the reviews, I was sure I’d avail the services from them.

groom.png

Booking Process
With a seamless booking process, it took me around 2-3 minutes to book for an appointment on their mobile app and I instantly received a confirmation call informing that the appointment was successfully booked. I had booked for a face cleanup, haircut, shave and a pedicure.

Service Delivery
The male therapist arrived at my place bang-on time. He was carrying all the disposables, products and equipment along and in a minute, he was all set and were they professional? Absolutely.

Once there, my mother and other guests over there realised that they want to avail the services as well. My mother wanted makeup and hairstyling for the evening’s function and a couple of others wanted some beauty services too. We called and they were courteous enough to send another team of makeup artists and female therapists at our place in just 90 minutes.

With a team of highly vetted service professionals, VanityCube really made my wedding memorable. The guests and the entire family was really happy and I got my share of pampering just before my day.

Story Shared by : Rahul Yadav ( Delhi)

Currently our groom services are only available in Delhi & Gurgaon. To call for services Call 8010801091 or visit http://www.vanitycube.in. You can also visit VanityCube Mobile App.

Leave a Reply

